News

Monday, August 19

Enrollment Update

Enrollment Update After graduating and celebrating thirty-one 8th graders in June, we will welcome 194 returning students and 66+ new students to St. Augustine for the 2019-20 school year...

Friday, August 16

It Has Been a Busy Summer for SAS!

Signs, floors, basketball hoops, updated resources and more!

Tuesday, February 5

Welcome Wednesday!

Welcome Wednesdays! We invite you to stop by for a tour anytime between 9:00AM - 11:00AM. No appointment necessary.

Tuesday, December 4

Spirit Wear Online!

Shop online at our Spirit Wear store by Sidelines!

Tuesday, October 2

Halloween Bingo!

SOLD OUT! Thank you for your support.

Thursday, April 26

Check out St Augustine's Preschool!

St. Augustine Catholic School is proud to offer a preschool program. We have a 3 and 4-year-old classroom. In our preschool program, students learn, practice and model the friendship of Jesus. Learn more.

Thursday, April 12

Silver Status Winners!

Congratulations to the SAS Math Competition Team on achieving Silver Level Status in The National Math Club for MathCounts!

Thursday, March 22

Teacher of the Year

Join us for a Pre-Gala Reception from 6:30-7:00 PM in the Burke Wing to honor our kindergarten teacher, Amy Weatherholtz.

Thursday, January 25

Catholic Schools Week!

Join us for Catholic Schools Week as we celebrate our parish, our nation, our call to serve, our community, our students, and our families & faculty!

Friday, December 15

HSA - In Case You Missed It

Didn't make it to the last HSA meeting? See what you missed! Online registration for current families is open.