News

Thursday, April 26

Check out St Augustine's Preschool!

St. Augustine Catholic School is proud to offer a preschool program. We have a 3 and 4-year-old classroom. In our preschool program, students learn, practice and model the friendship of Jesus. Learn more.

Thursday, April 12

Silver Status Winners!

Congratulations to the SAS Math Competition Team on achieving Silver Level Status in The National Math Club for MathCounts!

Thursday, March 22

Teacher of the Year

Join us for a Pre-Gala Reception from 6:30-7:00 PM in the Burke Wing to honor our kindergarten teacher, Amy Weatherholtz.

Monday, March 12

Roaring 20's Gala!

Our 2nd Annual Gala Ticket Sales now available!

Thursday, January 25

Catholic Schools Week!

Join us for Catholic Schools Week as we celebrate our parish, our nation, our call to serve, our community, our students, and our families & faculty!

Friday, December 15

HSA - In Case You Missed It

Didn't make it to the last HSA meeting? See what you missed! Online registration for current families is open.

Tuesday, November 28

We Have a Mathematics Competition Team!

Learning skills and honing strategies, mathletes compete!

Monday, November 20

St Augustine Catholic School Strategic Plan 2017-2020

Celebrate the 2016-17 Year in Review and see where the Strategic Plan is taking us.

Thursday, October 26

Readers Are Heroes! Join us!

Readers are Heroes! Join us for Veterans Mercy Week

Sunday, October 22

The Race for Education Friday, Nov 17!

Our 14th Annual Race for Education will be held on Friday, Nov. 17th. SAS Students will walk, run, dance, and jog around a 1/4 mile track to raise money for the school.