Alert Open House for Pre-school, Monday, February 26th 10:00-12:00pm and Open House PK-8th Sunday, March 25,1:30-3:30pm

News

Thursday, January 25

Catholic Schools Week!

Join us for Catholic Schools Week as we celebrate our parish, our nation, our call to serve, our community, our students, and our families & faculty!

Friday, December 15

HSA - In Case You Missed It

Didn't make it to the last HSA meeting? See what you missed! Online registration for current families is open.

Tuesday, November 28

We Have a Mathematics Competition Team!

Learning skills and honing strategies, mathletes compete!

Monday, November 20

St Augustine Catholic School Strategic Plan 2017-2020

Celebrate the 2016-17 Year in Review and see where the Strategic Plan is taking us.

Thursday, October 26

Readers Are Heroes! Join us!

Readers are Heroes! Join us for Veterans Mercy Week

Sunday, October 22

The Race for Education Friday, Nov 17!

Our 14th Annual Race for Education will be held on Friday, Nov. 17th. SAS Students will walk, run, dance, and jog around a 1/4 mile track to raise money for the school.

Friday, October 13

School Receives Grant!

St. Augustine School Receives $80,000 Grant from the Marion I. & Henry J. Knott Foundation

Tuesday, September 12

Summer Updates - Improvements Everywhere

Updates of Progress 2017

Friday, September 8

SCRIP - Fundraise While You Shop!

Find out the easiest way to earn money for our school!

Friday, June 30

Summer Learning

We are striving to be a State of Maryland “Green” School. One example we can show of being intentional, is with how we use our resources and demonstrate 21st century educational best practices. We are transitioning our summer academic review to an online format. Thank you for joining us in being a school that embraces these sound best practices. Download free eBooks from our local libraries. Save money and encourage reading. Most of the assigned reading for our St. Augustine Catholic Middle School, can be downloaded as an eBook from one of these three libraries. Howard County Library: http://hclibrary.org/how-do-i/e-book-instructions/ Baltimore County Library: http://www.bcpl.info/find-materials/downloadables-ebooks Anne Arundel Library: http://www.aacpl.net/ebooks Happy summer learning! #ShareTheGood